Contact


YOUR 2020/2021 ST. CHARLES HOCKEY CLUB BOARD

Name

Position

Email

Jason May President parishmanager@stcharleshockey.com
Brian Brouse Vice President assistantmanager@stcharleshockey.com
Quynh Puczko Treasurer treasurer@stcharleshockey.com
Cindy Corless Registrar registrar@stcharleshockey.com
Robyn Cieply Hockey Operations operations@stcharleshockey.com
Collin Elkow

U7 Director

u7@stcharleshockey.com
Jess Anderson U9 Director u9@stcharleshockey.com
Evan Franiel U11 Director u11@stcharleshockey.com
Chad Casavant U13 Director u13@stcharleshockey.com
Lori Krawec Secretary secretary@stcharleshockey.com
Miranda Menard Bingo Director bingos@stcharleshockey.com
Brian Emsley Equipment Manager equipment@stcharleshockey.com
Emily Robb Ice Allocator iceallocator@stcharleshockey.com
Cindy Hanzel Fundraising Coordinator fundraising@stcharleshockey.com
Ria-Rose Franiel Website/Social Media Director admin@stcharleshockey.com

 

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started